Helpful Links

Senior Resources-https://www.caring.com/senior-living/assisted-living/arizona/yuma

https://www.caring.com/senior-living/assisted-living/arizona/yuma#financial-assistance

https://www.caring.com/senior-living/assisted-living/arizona/yuma#laws-and-regulations

Yuma Visitors Bureau – www.visityuma.com

Yuma Chamber of Commerce – www.yumachamber.org
Yuma City Hall –www.visityuma.com

City of Yuma Crime Statistics-https://www.yumaaz.gov/…/services-pro…/crime-statistics.html

Yuma Regional Medical Center – www.yumaregional.org
Greater Yuma Economic Development Corporation – www.greateryuma.org
Yuma Sun Newspaper – www.yumasun.com

Things to do

Balloon Festival – http://www.crcballoons.com
Cocopah Casino – http://www.cocopahresort.com
Colorado River Crossing – http://www.yumaheritage.com
Golf Courses – http://www.yumacity.com/golf
Hiking – http://azstateparks.com/Parks/PIPE/index.html
Imperial Sand Dunes – https://www.blm.gov/visit/imperial-sand-dunes
Midnight at the Oasis/ Vintage Car Show – http://www.midnightattheoasis.net
Military Air Show – http://www.yumaairshow.com
Natural & Man-made Lakes – https://www.azgfd.gov/h_f/MittryLake.htm
Paradise Casino – http://www.paradise-casinos.com
Q Casino – http://www.playqcr.net/
Yuma County Fair – http://www.yumafair.com
Yuma Palms Regional Center – http://www.shopyumapalms.com/
Yuma’s Visitors Bureau – http://www.visityuma.com

Carol Bennett-RE/MAX Territory

(928) 261-2753

11593 S. Fortuna Rd.
Yuma, AZ 85367

©2019 by Carol Bennett-Realtor. Proudly created with Wix.com